Lockheed Martin UK Board


Senior Vice President,
Lockheed Martin International

Peter Ruddock

Chief Executive
Lockheed Martin UK

Tory Bruno

Vice President & General Manager Strategic & Missile Defence Systems, Space Systems

Kevin C. Darrenkamp

Vice President & General Counsel, Lockheed Martin International


Michele Evans

Vice President Business Development, Rotary and Mission Systems

Gerald A. Fasano

Vice President of Strategy & Business Development, Information Systems & Global Solutions

Richard G. Kirkland

Vice President Lockheed Martin South Asia, Lockheed Martin International

George A. Shultz

Vice President & General Manager, C-130, Aeronautics

Non-executive directors

Sir Jonathon Band

Sir David Manning

The Rt. Hon.
Lord Patten