Aeronautics Media Center

Program Contact

Skunk Works®

Heather Kelso
heather.h.kelso@lmco.com
661-572-6263

C-130

Stephanie Stinn
stephanie.stinn@lmco.com
678-761-6687

F-16

John Losinger
john.r.losinger@lmco.com
817-253-4318

F-2

John Losinger
john.r.losinger@lmco.com
817-253-4318

F-22

John Losinger
john.r.losinger@lmco.com
817-253-4318

F-35

Mike Rein
michael.j.rein@lmco.com
817-763-2643

MMRO

Chad Gibson
chad.gibson@lmco.com
770-949-3847

T-50

John Losinger
john.r.losinger@lmco.com
817-253-4318

Site Contact

Fort Worth

Ken Ross
kenneth.b.ross@lmco.com
817-763-4086

Marietta

Johnny Whitaker
johnny.whitaker@lmco.com
770-494-5350

Palmdale

Melissa Dalton
melissa.dalton@lmco.com
661-572-1130

F-35 Cockpit Demo-14

For photos, please visit the Lockheed Martin Flickr site.

For videos, check out the Lockheed Martin YouTube channel.