Building Partnerships and Advancing the Future of
Air Power at AFA

 

 

 

 

Air Warfare Symposium

February 20-21, 2014

Official Show Website

Join the conversation #AWS14

 

Follow Lockheed Martin:

        

 


IWP-logo

Media Briefing Schedule:

 

U-2S – Unparalleled High Altitude ISR

Thursday, February 20

10:30 a.m. (EST)
Location: St. John's 32

 

The U-2S platform performance and system relevancy in support of United Combatant Command missions with Melani Austin, director, U-2 program.

 

F-35 Lightning II – F-35A’s Importance to the Air Force

Thursday, February 20

12:15 p.m. (EST)
Location: St. John's 32

 

A highlight of the 2014 milestones and details on the importance of the F-35 to the Air Force’s future with Lorraine Martin, executive vice president and general manager, F-35 program and Gary North, vice president of customer requirements, F-35 program.

 

 

Media Contacts:

 

Mike Rein: F-35
817-307-3846
michael.j.rein@lmco.com

Laura Siebert: F-35  
817-319-6016  
laura.f.siebert@lmco.com

Mark Johnson: F-22, F-16 and T-50
817-565-6853
mark.d1.johnson@lmco.com

Stephanie Stinn: C-130
678-761-6687
stephanie.stinn@lmco.com

Leighan Burrell: MFC
407-894-2265
leighan.burrell@lmco.com

Sharon Parsley: MST
407-619-0732
sharon.parsley@lmco.com

Melissa Dalton: ADP
661-400-8946
melissa.dalton@lmco.com

Keith Little: A-10
202-302-3735
keith.little@lmco.com