Advancing the Future of
Air Power at AFA

3ship

We're partnering with the U.S. Air Force to usher in a new era of aviation. From legendary jets to the world’s only 5th Generation fighters, we’re developing new technologies to help the U.S. and its allies to stay ahead of the curve.

As a global leader in the design, manufacture and support of military aircraft, we provide a full spectrum of capabilities to allow the U.S. Air Force and our partners to conduct air operations any time, anywhere.

Explore the latest air power trends as we showcase our game-changing technologies at the Air Force Association’s Air and Space Conference. Check back for regular event updates as the show unfolds September 15-17, 2014.

Featured Content

Wrenches, Ratchets and ALIS
Distinctly Hercules
5 F-35 Facts

Featured Programs

Air Force Association's
Air and Space Conference

Sept. 15-17, 2014

Official Tradeshow Website

Join the conversation

Follow Lockheed Martin:

        

 

instagram-tile

Media Briefing Schedule:

F-35 Lightning II – Blueprint for Affordability
Tuesday, September 16
12:20 p.m. EST
Location: National Harbor 3

A highlight of the recently unveiled “Blueprint for Affordability” initiative with Lorraine Martin, executive vice president and general manager, F-35 Program.


Media Contacts:

Melissa Dalton
Advanced Development Programs
661-400-8946
melissa.dalton@lmco.com

Melissa Hilliard
Missiles and Fire Control
407-356-5351
melissa.hilliard@lmco.com

Mark Johnson
F-22, F-16 and T-50
817-565-6853
mark.d1.johnson@lmco.com

Sharon Parsley
Mission Systems and Training
407-619-0732
sharon.parsley@lmco.com

Rashi Ratan
Mission Systems and Training
571-357-6359
rashi.ratan@lmco.com

Mike Rein
F-35
817-307-3846
michael.j.rein@lmco.com

Stephanie Stinn
C-130
678-761-6687
stephanie.stinn@lmco.com