AUSA

At Lockheed Martin, we believe that most of what’s impossible today soon won’t be. Because we routinely take on missions of mind-boggling complexity where we don’t just draw on the latest discoveries, we make them, in fields like nanotechnology, quantum computing, material science and aerospace. And together with our customers, we’re creating a whole new world of possibilities.

AUSA 2014
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
   

  AUSA 2014

  13-15 October 2014

  Offical AUSA Website

   Join the conversation
   #AUSA2014 and #JLTVandme

   Learn more about Selfless Selfie

Follow Lockheed Martin:

        

#JLTVandme

Monday, October 13

2:00 p.m. – Faster than real-time: How predictive analytics can revolutionize the battlefield

Presented by Jason O’Connor, Vice President of Analysis & Mission Solutions for Lockheed Martin IS&Gs  
 

Audio
 

2:30 p.m. – JAGM: Paving the Road to EMD

Presented by Dave Helsel, Lockheed Martin Business Capture Manager  
 

Briefing
 

Tuesday, October 14

1:30 p.m. – Connecting the Dots: Merging the Operations and Intelligence Domains

Presented by Alex Moore, C4ISR Business Development   

 

Briefing
 

2:00 p.m. – PAC-3 and MSE: Hit-to-Kill Air & Missile Defense

Presented by Scott Arnold, Vice President for PAC-3  


Briefing

 

2:30 p.m. – The Lockheed Martin JLTV Team: Delivering the Best Value Option

Scott Greene, Ground Vehicles Vice President at
Lockheed Martin


Briefing         Audio

Wednesday, October 15

1:00 p.m. – Extending the Mission: Aerostats for Border Protection
Presented by Karl Kettner, PTDS Operations Program Director, and Ron Browning, PTDS Business
Development Lead
 

Briefing
 

1:30 p.m. – Developing Practical Unmanned Ground Systems

Presented by Don Nimblett, Unmanned Systems Business Development at Lockheed Martin 
 

Briefing
 

Media Contacts:

IS&GS
Suzanne Smith
(303) 229-4456
suzanne.m.smith@lmco.com
 
MFC
John Kent
(214) 543-4337
john.r.kent@lmco.com

Craig Vanbebber
(214) 534-1921
craig.vanbebber@lmco.com

MST
Keith Little
(202) 302-3735
keith.little@lmco.com

Emily Kleiman
(571) 357-6373
emily.m.kleiman@lmco.com

Rashi Ratan
(571) 429-0045
rashi.ratan@lmco.com