2015 AUSA

At Lockheed Martin, we believe that most of what’s impossible today soon won’t be. Because we routinely take on missions of mind-boggling complexity where we don’t just draw on the latest discoveries, we make them, in fields like nanotechnology, quantum computing, material science and aerospace. And together with our customers, we’re creating a whole new world of possibilities.

mfc-ausa-2015
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

  AUSA 2015

  12-14 October 2015

  Offical AUSA Website

   Join the conversation #AUSA2015
 

Follow Lockheed Martin:

        

Monday, October 12

1:30 p.m. – ICARUS: Non-Kinetic Counter-UAS Solutions

Presented by Doug Booth, Cyber Solutions
Business Development 
     learn more...
 

2:30 p.m. – Lockheed Martin’s Precision Fires: Precision Solutions for the Army’s Evolving Mission

Presented by Ken Musculus, Vice President –
Tactical Missiles     learn more...

Tuesday, October 13

1:00 p.m. – Lockheed Martin's Autonomous Mobility Applique System (AMAS): Technology Enablers for Safer Military Convoys

Presented by David Rohall, AMAS Business
Development Manager
     learn more...

2:00 p.m. – DCGS-A: Enabling Shared Battlespace Awareness

Presented by Jerry Mamrol, C4ISR Director    
learn more...

Wednesday, October 14

1:30 p.m. – The PAC-3 MSE Interceptor
Presented by Scott Arnold, Vice President – PAC-3
learn more...

Media Contacts:

IS&GS
Suzanne Smith
(303) 229-4456
suzanne.m.smith@lmco.com

Mary Phillips
(240) 252-9425
mary.phillips@lmco.com


MFC
Joy Sabol
(321) 276-2044
joy.sabol@lmco.com

John Kent
(214) 543-4337
john.r.kent@lmco.com

Craig Vanbebber
(214) 534-1921
craig.vanbebber@lmco.com

MST
Geneva Greene
(571) 326-8372
geneva.greene@lmco.com

Melissa Chadwick
(202) 740-5997
melissa.a.chadwick@lmco.com