AUVSI

Show Information

AUVSI
Unmanned Systems 2013


August 12-15, 2013
Washington, DC

Official Show Website

Lockheed Martin Booth #2735

Featured Video

Lockheed Martin Unmanned Systems


Featured Programs

Lockheed Martin's X-56A

Drones might be most commonly associated with security and public safety missions—but they’re also helping with everything from distance learning to scientific research. See our Unmanned Systems team's top ten list of the most surprising examples of drones at work.


Media Contacts:

Melissa Dalton: Skunk Works® 
661-400-8946
melissa.dalton@lmco.com

 

Jill Krugman: ATL
609-314-6044
jill.krugman@lmco.com

 

Fred Lee: MFC

407-435-5981

fred.a.lee@lmco.com

 

Amanda Wiley: MFC

407-462-9923

amanda.g.wiley@lmco.com

 

Scott Lusk: MST

240-274-3554

scott.lusk@lmco.com

 

Bettina Chavanne: MST

202-510-7408

bettina.h.chavanne@lmco.com


Follow Lockheed Martin:

 

News Releases: html | RSS