PRODUCT FINDER

Aerospace & Defense

Information Technology

Space

Emerging Capabilities

Approved Repair Centers

Company Name Aircraft Contact Phone Fax
Aeroworx, Inc

C-130 B-H, F-16

Accessory Components-Hydraulics, Pneumatics, Electromechanical, Fuel Systems, Landing Gears, Transmissions


Brian Crockett
Sales@aero-worx.com
310-891-0300 310-891-1248

American Valley Aviation
USA

C-130 B-H

Ground Support Equipment

Jeff Kingsland
jkingsland@avamro.net

530-283-7268 530-283-4247

Associated Aircraft Manufacturing and Sales

USA

C-130 B-H

Radio

Gail Schmer
gail@aamsi.com

Richard Simcox
richard@aamsi.com

954-229-3329

954-229-3323
954-489-4429

954-489-4423

Derco Repair Services

USA

C-130 B-H

Accessory,Landing Gear, Instrument

Jason Wiedoff
j.wiedoff@dercoaerospace.com
414-371-4218 860-998-9307

Floats and Fuel Cells

USA

C-130 B-H

Fuel Cells

Kevin Brewer
kbrewer@ffcfuelcells.com
901-842-7132 901-794-7845

Four Star Accessory Overhaul

USA

C-130 B-H

Accessory

Larry Childers
larry.c@4star-accy.com
360-956-0800 360-956-1099

Heroux Devtek

Canada

C-130 B-H

Landing Gear

Kevin Lewis
klewis@HerouxDevtek.com
450-679-5454 ext. 6954 450-679-4554

Kearsley Airways

United Kingdom

C-130 B-H

Accessory, Instrument, Landing Gear

Martin Bowman
martin.bowman@kalair.co.uk
01279-871000 01279-871187