PRODUCT FINDER

Aerospace & Defense

Information Technology

Space

Emerging Capabilities

Certified Parts Licensees

Company Name Aircraft Contact Phone Fax
Aero Components C-130 B-H

Structural Components(Bonded/Composite Panels)

Mike Andrews
mandrews@aero-components.com

 

817-572-3003 817-563-1097
Aero Engineering and
Manufacturing

C-130 B-H, F-16

Structural Components

Dennis Junker
mail@aeroeng.com
661-295-0875 661-295-5886
Aerospace & Commercial Technologies, Inc. F-16 (pre-block 60) Structural Components David Smith
drs@aero-com-tech.com
817-560-6600 x223 817-560-6611
Airborne Technologies

C-130 B-H, F-16

Structural Components (Panels)

Paul Siano
psiano@airbornetech.com
805-389-3700 805-389-3708
American Valley Aviation

C-130 B-H

Ground Support Equipment

Jeff Kingsland
jkingsland@avamro.net

530-283-7268

 

530-283-4247
Frazier Aviation

C-130 B-H

Structural Components

Marcia Cooper
mcooper@frazieraviation.com
818-898-1998 818-837-9546
GKN Aerospace Bandy Machining C-130 B-H

Hinges/Pins

Bob Holmquist
bob.Holmquist@usa.gknaerospace.com
818-846-9020 x118 818-846-0621
GKN Aerospace Services C-130 B-H

Nacelles

Graham Daish
graham.daish@gknaerospace.com
(011) 44 1983-294101 (011) 44 1983-291006
Heroux Devtek

C-130 B-H

Landing Gear, Landing Gear Components

Kevin Lewis
klewis@HerouxDevtek.com
450-679-5454 ext. 6954 450-679-4554
International Precision

C-130 B-H, F-16

Structural Components

Jean Chiredjian
jeanc@intlprecision.com
818-882-3933 818-882-0319
Kitco

C-130 B-H

Repair, Overhaul, and Modification Kits

Ron McLean
rmclean@kitcoinc.com

801-489-2019 801-489-2034
Loos & Co.

C-130 B-H

Cable Assemblies, Lockclad Assemblies & Wire Rope Assemblies

Tina Privee
tprivee@loosco.com
860-630-4243 860-928-6167
Nor-Ral, Inc.

C-130 B-H, F-16

Composites

Wendy Hodgson
wendy.hodgson@norral.com
770-720-0526 x274 770-720-0527
Professional Welding Services, Ltd.

C-130 B-H

Machining, fabrication, etc. Component Manufacturing
Terry Moore
Terry.Moore@pwsltd.co.uk
+44(0) 1202-895-080 +44 (0)1202 861 463
Tactair Fluid Controls

C-130 B-H

Hydraulic Components (Aileron and Rudder Boost Packs)

Ken LaGasse
klagasse@tactair.com
315-451-3928 315-457-5595
Williams Aerospace&
Manufacturing

C-130 B-H

Structural Components

Bill Cary
bill@wam-inc.com
619-660-6220 619-660-6225